utility.jpg

Madisonville Municipal Utilities

MMU strives to deliver quality customer service. Our dedicated employees are committed to meeting customer needs for information and service including accurate billing and collecting payments fairly and equitably.

MMU offers electric, water, sewer and sanitation services to residents living within the city limits of Madisonville. Certain neighborhoods outside city limits have our rural water available. MMU currently services more than 11,500 customer accounts including residential, commercial and industrial.

OBSERVED HOLIDAYS:
  • New Year's Day— Friday Dec. 31, 2022
  • M. L. King, Jr. Day— Monday January 17, 2022
  • President's Day-Monday February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day—Monday May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day—Monday July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day— Monday September 5, 2022
  • Veteran's Day— Friday November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day— Thurs. November 24, 2022
  • After Thanksgiving— Fri. November 25, 2022
  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day— Friday December 23 & Monday Dec. 26, 2022
*City offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays. Holidays falling on Saturday will be observed on Friday, and holidays falling on Sunday will be observed on Monday.
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities Assistance

PACS (270)821-8114

Salvation Army (270)825-3620

St Vincent DePaul (270)281-2159

Madisonville Municipal Utilities Supervisor
Lori Stash
Transparent City Seal.png
Lori Stash.jpg
Phone: (270) 824-2102
Email: lstash@madisonvillegov.com